log in

Wonders of the world

Date de sortie: 6 mai 2014
Maison de disque: Tandem.mu
Réalisateur: John Jorgenson
Ingénieur: Eric Rathé, Studio B-12
Mastering: Marc Thériault, Le Lab Mastering
Musiciens: Byron Mikaloff, Alex Morissette, Valérie Amyot, François Rioux, John Jorgenson
Photographe: Martin Tremblay (lepinch.com)
Graphisme: Caroline Blanchette

Liste de lecture:

Black Betty

Prev Next>>

  1. Black Betty 
  2. Venus 
  3. I just died in your arms tonight
  4. Groove is in the heart 
  5. The Ketchup song 
  6. Love fool
  7. Hit'em up style (Oops!)
  8. Lemon tree
  9. Tom's diner
  10. Break my stride 
  11. Cotton eyed Joe
  12. Turn the beat around

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; plgContentJw_sigpro has a deprecated constructor in /home/thelostf/public_html/plugins/content/jw_sigpro/jw_sigpro.php on line 19