log in

Wonders of the world

Date de sortie: 6 mai 2014
Maison de disque: Tandem.mu
Réalisateur: John Jorgenson
Ingénieur: Eric Rathé, Studio B-12
Mastering: Marc Thériault, Le Lab Mastering
Musiciens: Byron Mikaloff, Alex Morissette, Valérie Amyot, François Rioux, John Jorgenson
Photographe: Martin Tremblay (lepinch.com)
Graphisme: Caroline Blanchette

Liste de lecture:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on TwitterShare selected track on Google PlusShare selected track on MySpace

  1. Black Betty 
  2. Venus 
  3. I just died in your arms tonight
  4. Groove is in the heart 
  5. The Ketchup song 
  6. Love fool
  7. Hit'em up style (Oops!)
  8. Lemon tree
  9. Tom's diner
  10. Break my stride 
  11. Cotton eyed Joe
  12. Turn the beat around